PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1

PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2020

Term 1: Monday 3 February 2020 – Thursday 9 April 2020

Term 2: Tuesday 28 April 2020 – Wednesday 1 July 2020

Term 3: Tuesday 21 July 2020 – Friday 25 September 2020

Term 4: Tuesday 13 October 2020 – Friday 11 December 2020



School Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30am (first bell) 8:40 am school commences

Monday – Friday: 3pm school finishes

Thursday: 3 year old Pre-Kindergarten 8:30 – 3pm

Friday: Playgroup 8:30 – 10:00am

2020 Pupil Free Dates - Semester One

  • Mon 1 Mar – Public holiday, Labour Day
  • Tues 2 Mar – Pupil Free Day
  • Mon 7 Jun – Public Holiday, WA Day
  • Tues 8 Jun – Pupil Free Day
  • Thurs 1 Jul – Pupil Free Day
  • Fri 2 Jul - Pupil Free Day
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
September 2021
1
  • School holidays
2
  • School holidays
3
  • School holidays
4
  • School holidays
5
  • School holidays
6
  • School holidays
7
  • School holidays
8
  • School holidays
9
  • School holidays
10
  • School holidays
11
  • Pupil Free Day
12
  • Students commence Term 4
13
  • Official Opening of School Stage 6
14
15
  • 1:30p P&F Meeting (1:30pm)
    Start: 1:30pm-1:45pm
16
17
18
19
20
  • Interschool Athletics Carnival
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • Socktober (Mission fundraiser)
  • Rugby Carnival
28
  • Yr 6 Massacre Site clean up & Commemoration
29
  • 5:00p Disco Kindy-Yr 2 ( Shire Hall
    Start: 5:00pm-6:30pm
  • 7:00p Disco Yr 3-Yr 6 ( Shire Hall
    Start: 7:00pm-8:30pm
30
31
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021
November 2021