PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1

PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2019

Term 1: Monday 4 February – Wednesday 10 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July

Term 3: Monday 22 July – Wednesday 25 September

Term 4: Monday 14 October – Friday 13 December

2019 Pupil Free Dates

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April

Tuesday 4 June

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
January 2019
January 2019
January 2019
January 2019
January 2019
1
  • 9:00a Uniform Shop open 9am-11am for pick up of orders
    Start: 9:00am-11:00am
    Details:
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2019
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
January 2019
January 2019
January 2019
January 2019
January 2019
1
  • 9:00a Uniform Shop open 9am-11am for pick up of orders
    Start: 9:00am-11:00am
    Details:
2
3
4
  • Term 1 Wk 1 Commences
    Details:
5
6
7
8
  • Welcoming Mass
9
10
11
  • Swimming Lessons
    Location: Pinjarra Rec Centre
    Details:
  • Term 1 Wk 2
    Details:
12
  • Swimming Lessons
    Location: Pinjarra Rec Centre
    Details:
13
  • Swimming Lessons
    Location: Pinjarra Rec Centre
    Details:
14
  • Swimming Lessons
    Location: Pinjarra Rec Centre
    Details:
15
  • Swimming Lessons
    Location: Pinjarra Rec Centre
    Details:
  • 8:45a Merit Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:15am
    Details:
16
17
18
  • Term 1 Wk 3
    Details:
  • Swimming Lessons
    Location: Pinjarra Rec Centre
    Details:
19
  • Swimming Lessons
    Location: Pinjarra Rec Centre
    Details:
20
  • Swimming Lessons
    Location: Pinjarra Rec Centre
    Details:
21
  • Swimming Lessons
    Location: Pinjarra Rec Centre
    Details:
  • Sport and Executive Speeches
  • 5:00p AGM
    Start: 5:00pm-5:30pm
    Details:
22
  • Environment and Pastoral Speeches
  • 8:45a Merit Assembly
    Start: 8:45am-9:15am
    Details:
23
24
25
  • Term 1 Wk 4
    Details:
26
  • 9:00a Reconciliation (Year 4)
    Start: 9:00am-10:30am
    Details:
27
28
March 2019
March 2019