PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1
  • slide 1

PO Box 30 George St Pinjarra
Telephone (08) 9530 5500 - Fax (08) 9531 2480
Email admin@stjoespinjarra.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates for 2019

Term 1: Monday 4 February – Wednesday 10 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July

Term 3: Monday 22 July – Wednesday 25 September

Term 4: Monday 14 October – Friday 13 December

2019 Pupil Free Dates

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April

Tuesday 4 June

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September

August 2018

SMTWHFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

August 2018

SMTWHFS
   1234
5
  • 10:00a First Holy Communion Commitment Mass
    Start: 10:00am-11:00am
67891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
  • 5:00p Parent First Holy Communion Meeting
    Start: 5:00pm-6:00pm
31